People's Choice Nomination

People's Choice
This award invites YOU to choose your favorite restaurant or food truck in Arkansas. After all, the motto of Arkansas is “The People Rule.”
Your Vote:

Members of the Arkansas Food Hall of Fame Committee

Marty Ryall
Director, Arkansas Heritage

Paul Austin

C.C. "Chip" Culpepper
Quantia "Key" Fletcher
Cindy Grisham
Montine McNulty
Rex Nelson

Tim Nutt
Kat Robinson
Stephanie Wade
David Ware
Stanley Young