Arkansas Food Hall of Fame

Voting is now closed for People's Choice 2024!

Sit at Our Table

The Arkansas Food Hall of Fame is your ticket to chow down and experience Arkansas’s finest dining experiences, restaurateurs, food festivals and more.

Check Out the Food Hall of Fame Pass Below


Food of the Year

It is served sweet or savory and always sure to be found in Southern dishes – the Arkansas Food Hall of Fame’s 2024 Food of the Year is honey.

Honey is sourced all over Arkansas and used in a variety of dishes. No matter how Arkansas restaurants and chefs are working up the latest spin on a honey-based dish, your tastebuds and tummies are sure to be satisfied.