Arkansas Food Hall of Fame


Celebrate the Great State of the Plate!

Arkansas is filled with great food, great food traditions and great people who lovingly prepare all that food for the rest of us. The Arkansas Food Hall of Fame is the perfect place to honor our unique foods, legendary restaurants, remarkable cooks and influential food entrepreneurs, as well as culturally significant festivals and events.



Browse the Arkansas Food Hall of Fame Winners, Nominees, and Finalists below!

This program, created and managed by Arkansas Heritage, is a statewide effort to recognize the “taste-setters” among us who provide an extra helping of good ol’ Arkansas hospitality. With multiple categories, there’s a recipe for recognition for everyone, from die-hard foodies to casual diners.


Members of the Arkansas Food Hall of Fame Committee

Stacy Hurst
Secretary, Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism

W. Jimmy Bryant
Director, Arkansas Heritage

Paul Austin
C.C. "Chip" Culpepper
Quantia "Key" Fletcher
Cindy Grisham
Montine McNulty
Rex Nelson

Tim Nutt
Kat Robinson
Stephanie Wade
David Ware
Stanley Young