Calendar of Events

Filter by Agency:
All
Arkansas Heritage
Arkansas State Archives
Historic Arkansas Museum
Delta Cultural Center
Arkansas Arts Council
Natural Heritage Commission
Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
Old State House Museum
Heritage Month Events
List View Calendar View

  • Bayou Bartholomew Clean-Up and Watershed Discovery Day

    Natural Heritage Saturday, May 26, 2018 9AM to Saturday, May 26, 2018 12PM
    Dr. Curtis Merrell Access
    More Info

  • Little Beginnings Pre-K Program: Weather

    Old State Museum Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:30AM to Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11AM
    Old State House Museum
    More Info

  • National Trails Day

    Natural Heritage Saturday, June 2, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018

    More Info

  • NWAMN Guided Hikes

    Natural Heritage Saturday, June 2, 2018 10AM to Saturday, June 2, 2018 3PM
    various natural areas
    More Info

  • OCANPS Devil's Eyebrow Natural Area Walk

    Natural Heritage Saturday, June 2, 2018 10AM to Saturday, June 2, 2018 4PM
    Devil's Eyebrow Natural Area
    More Info

  • Story Time Saturday: Let the Beat Drop

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Saturday, June 2, 2018 11AM to Saturday, June 2, 2018 12PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Delta Days Day Camp

    Delta Cultural Center Tuesday, June 5, 2018 9AM to Friday, June 8, 2018 12PM
    Delta Cultural Center/Delta Eagle
    More Info

  • IRWP Riparian Buffer Field Tour

    Natural Heritage Thursday, June 7, 2018 9AM to Thursday, June 7, 2018 3PM
    Washington County Extension Office
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, June 8, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, June 8, 2018 5PM to Friday, June 8, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • Arkansas's Early Black Fraternal Organizations

    Arkansas State Archives Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00AM to Saturday, June 9, 2018 3:00PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Pioneer Day Camp: First Session (for rising 3rd and 4th graders)

    Historic Arkansas Monday, June 11, 2018 8:00AM to Friday, June 15, 2018 12:00PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • AEEA 2018 Environmental Educators Expo

    Natural Heritage Tuesday, June 12, 2018 to Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Mount Magazine
    More Info

  • 'Don't Touch My Crown' Exhibit Opening

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Thursday, June 14, 2018 6PM to Thursday, June 14, 2018 8PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Juneteenth 2018

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Saturday, June 16, 2018 12PM to Saturday, June 16, 2018 6PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Pioneer Day Camp: Second Session (for rising 5th and 6th graders)

    Historic Arkansas Monday, June 18, 2018 8AM to Friday, June 22, 2018 12PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • MPCATA ACE Academy 2018

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Monday, June 18, 2018 9AM to Friday, June 29, 2018 4PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Lorenzo Smith Band Camp

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9AM to Saturday, July 14, 2018 4PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Dealing With Conflict

    Arkansas Arts Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10AM to Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12PM
    Department of Arkansas Heritage, Diamond Conference Room, 1100 North Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
    More Info

  • Bees, Bugs, and Butterflies Pollinator Event

    Natural Heritage Thursday, June 21, 2018 10AM to Thursday, June 21, 2018 2PM
    Ouachita National Forest Headquarters in downtown Hot Springs
    More Info

  • Little Rock Science Cafe "Up in the Air About Drones?"

    Natural Heritage Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7PM to Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8PM
    Hibernia Irish Tavern
    More Info

  • Frontier 4th of July

    Historic Arkansas Wednesday, July 4, 2018 10AM to Wednesday, July 4, 2018 12PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • ANPS Walk at Kingsland Prairie Natural Area

    Natural Heritage Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:30AM to Saturday, July 7, 2018
    Kingsland Prairie Natural Area
    More Info

  • 2018-07-13 2nd Friday Art Night, July 13, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, July 13, 2018 5PM to Friday, July 13, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • Summer Fun 2018

    Old State Museum Monday, July 16, 2018 8AM to Friday, July 20, 2018 12PM
    Old State House Museum
    More Info

  • Deadline for 2019 Small Works on Paper Entries

    Arkansas Arts Friday, July 20, 2018 8AM to Friday, July 20, 2018 4:30PM

    More Info

  • Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission Quarterly Meeting

    Natural Heritage Tuesday, August 7, 2018 10AM to Tuesday, August 7, 2018 11:30AM
    Department of Arkansas Heritage Headquarters
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Aug.10, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, August 10, 2018 5PM to Friday, August 10, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Sep.14, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, September 14, 2018 5PM to Friday, September 14, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Oct.12, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, October 12, 2018 5PM to Friday, October 12, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Nov.9, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, November 9, 2018 5PM to Friday, November 9, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Dec.14, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, December 14, 2018 5PM to Friday, December 14, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • Bird Watching in Your Back Yard

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 1:00 p.m. to Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:00 p.m.
    P. J. Ahern Home Museum
    More Info

  • Small Works on Paper in Mena

    Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018 .
    .
    More Info

  • The Natural Heritage of Randolph County

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:30 a.m. to Saturday, May 26, 2018
    Marilyn's Clogging Company, downtown Pocahontas
    More Info