Calendar of Events

Filter by Agency:
All
Arkansas Heritage
Historic Arkansas Museum
Delta Cultural Center
Arkansas Arts Council
Natural Heritage Commission
Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
Old State House Museum
Heritage Month Events
List View Calendar View

  • WWI Exhibit: 'Over Here and There: the Sons and Daughters of Arkansas’ Delta at War'

    Delta Cultural Center Saturday, May 5, 2018 11AM to Saturday, February 2, 2019 5:00PM
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Wow! The Art of Black Hair Photo Competition

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Thursday, June 14, 2018 6PM to Thursday, June 28, 2018 6PM

    More Info

  • Halberg Ecology Camp Session 2

    Natural Heritage Sunday, June 17, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
    Camp Clearfork
    More Info

  • Pioneer Day Camp: Second Session (for rising 5th and 6th graders)

    Historic Arkansas Monday, June 18, 2018 8AM to Friday, June 22, 2018 12PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • Lorenzo Smith Band Camp

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9AM to Saturday, July 14, 2018 4PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Dealing With Conflict

    Arkansas Arts Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10AM to Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12PM
    Department of Arkansas Heritage, Diamond Conference Room, 1100 North Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
    More Info

  • Little Beginnings Pre-K Program: Bear State

    Old State Museum Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:30AM to Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11AM
    Old State House Museum
    More Info

  • Bees, Bugs, and Butterflies Pollinator Event

    Natural Heritage Thursday, June 21, 2018 10AM to Thursday, June 21, 2018 2PM
    Ouachita National Forest Headquarters in downtown Hot Springs
    More Info

  • HAIR+ Traditions Lunch & Learn

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Friday, June 22, 2018 12PM to Friday, June 22, 2018 1PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Knitting Out of Necessity: Knitting for Beginners

    Delta Cultural Center Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00AM to Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:15AM
    Depot Museum's Delta Eagle Room
    More Info

  • IRWP Watershed Summer Day Camp Week 2

    Natural Heritage Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018
    IRWP Watershed Learning Center
    More Info

  • Little Rock Science Cafe "Up in the Air About Drones?"

    Natural Heritage Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7PM to Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8PM
    Hibernia Irish Tavern
    More Info

  • Little Beginnings Pre-K Program: Fishing

    Old State Museum Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:30AM to Wednesday, June 27, 2018 11AM
    Old State House Museum
    More Info

  • Dig Into Reading: Burrowing Owls Library Program

    Natural Heritage Monday, July 2, 2018 10:30AM to Monday, July 2, 2018
    Terry Library
    More Info

  • Frontier 4th of July

    Historic Arkansas Wednesday, July 4, 2018 10AM to Wednesday, July 4, 2018 12PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • ANPS Walk at Kingsland Prairie Natural Area

    Natural Heritage Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:30AM to Saturday, July 7, 2018
    Kingsland Prairie Natural Area
    More Info

  • IRWP Summer Day Camp Week 3

    Natural Heritage Monday, July 9, 2018 to Friday, July 13, 2018
    IRWP Watershed Learning Center
    More Info

  • HAIR+Science Lunch & Learn

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Friday, July 13, 2018 12PM to Friday, July 13, 2018 1PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • 2018-07-13 2nd Friday Art Night, July 13, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, July 13, 2018 5PM to Friday, July 13, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • Summer Fun 2018

    Old State Museum Monday, July 16, 2018 8AM to Friday, July 20, 2018 12PM
    Old State House Museum
    More Info

  • Rodney Block Listening Party

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Thursday, July 19, 2018 6PM to Thursday, July 19, 2018 8PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Deadline for 2019 Small Works on Paper Entries

    Arkansas Arts Friday, July 20, 2018 8AM to Friday, July 20, 2018 4:30PM

    More Info

  • Byrd Lake Natural Area Cleanup Event

    Natural Heritage Saturday, July 21, 2018 9AM to Saturday, July 21, 2018 12PM
    Byrd Lake Natural Area
    More Info

  • IRWP Watershed Summer Day Camp Week 4

    Natural Heritage Monday, July 23, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018
    IRWP Watershed Learning Center
    More Info

  • Arkansas Foodways Dinner Series: German & Scottish Influences in Territorial Arkansas

    Historic Arkansas Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:30PM to Thursday, July 26, 2018 9:30PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 'Arkansas Roots' with A'Lelia Bundles

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Friday, July 27, 2018 6PM to Friday, July 27, 2018 8PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • AGFC Schoolyard Habitat Grant Workshop for Educators

    Natural Heritage Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:30AM to Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:30PM
    Witt Stephens Jr. Central Arkansas Nature Center
    More Info

  • Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission Quarterly Meeting

    Natural Heritage Tuesday, August 7, 2018 10AM to Tuesday, August 7, 2018 11:30AM
    Department of Arkansas Heritage Headquarters
    More Info

  • HAIR+Business Lunch & Learn

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Friday, August 10, 2018 12PM to Friday, August 10, 2018 1PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Aug.10, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, August 10, 2018 5PM to Friday, August 10, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • HAIR+Art Lunch & Learn

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Friday, August 17, 2018 12PM to Friday, August 17, 2018 1PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • Wow! The Art of Black Hair Juried Hair Show

    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Sunday, August 19, 2018 3PM to Sunday, August 19, 2018 5PM
    Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
    More Info

  • IRWP Residential Low Impact Development Field Tour

    Natural Heritage Thursday, August 30, 2018 9AM to Thursday, August 30, 2018 12PM
    Washington County Cooperative Extension Office
    More Info

  • IRWP First Annual Grazing School

    Natural Heritage Thursday, September 6, 2018 9AM to Thursday, September 6, 2018 4PM

    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Sep.14, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, September 14, 2018 5PM to Friday, September 14, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Oct.12, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, October 12, 2018 5PM to Friday, October 12, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Nov.9, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, November 9, 2018 5PM to Friday, November 9, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Dec.14, 5 - 8 pm

    Historic Arkansas Friday, December 14, 2018 5PM to Friday, December 14, 2018 8PM
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info